Talk To Sales!

Want to learn more about testinvite

Schedule a demo

Deleting Test Results & Analytics

The ability to delete test results has been added to the platform. Organizations can now delete their selected test results from the database, up to 100 at a time. Deleting test results will also delete the corresponding images/videos from proctoring services, client logs, result reports, answers, and files uploaded by the test-taker. The deleted result will naturally be excluded from the analytics moving forward.

..
..

In case you DO NOT want to irreversibly delete a test result, having the system ignore a chosen test result is still an option. This will exclude the chosen result from affecting the analytics, and let a candidate take a test again in tests with attempt limits.

Go Back
Talk to a representative
Figure out if TestInvite is a good match for your organization